2017 Officers and Directors

President - Gary Bates

Vice President - Dean Chaffin

Secretary - Terry Reed

Treasurer - Ann Chaffin

Show Chairman - Jane Bates

Director - Mari Jones

Director - Valeria Burton

Club Contact

Contact Us

CKC 2016 Winners and Trophies

Mailing address


P O Box 13

Conroe, TX 77305

Conroe Kennel Club

Interested in joining?